Hi,

I’m sorry that my posts have been a bit shit lately, but my world is a little bit hectic right now, I promise my posts will get a bit better soon!

So for now, here is my Disney tag!

1. A scene in any Disney movie you wish you could experience

Either the at last I see the light scene from Tangled, or the everybody wants to be a cat scene where all the cats are dancing and it’s all bright lights and CATS.

2. An unforgettable experience you’ve had at the parks

I’ve never been to a Disney park! Shock horror! I am a deprived child, but I’m planning to go to Disney land Paris for my 18th birthday (March 10th 😉 )

3. What non-Disney song reminds you or brings back memories of Disney and or the parks?

._.


4. When was the first time you went to a Disney park?

._,


5. If you could choose any of the characters to be your best friend who would you choose?

Stitch, Peter Pan, the Genie, Alice, or Marie


6. Who is your favourite Disney princess?

Rapunzel, she’s just so happy, and creative!


7. Name a scene/moment in any Disney movie that never fails to make you cry?

When Tod gets left behind in the fox and the hound, When Boo gets left behind in Monsters Inc, In the new Cinderella where the king dies and him and Kit have a sad hug, the first 8 minutes of Up, and the entirety of Toy Story 3


8. What is your favourite Disney movie?

Either Lilo and Stitch, The Emperor’s new groove, the new Cinderella or Mary Poppins

9. Overrated Disney?

Frozen, I love it, but there are so many better Disney films.

10. Underrated Disney?

The Emperor’s new groove, It’s amazing!

11. Favourite Disney song?

The songs are my favourite part of Disney, and my favourite song is I wanna be like you from the jungle book, definitely, but close favourites are A world of my own from Alice in wonderland, He lives in you from The Lion King 2: Simba’s pride, A dream is a wish your heart makes from Cinderella, Everybody wants to be a cat from The Aristocats, Out There from Hunchback of Notre dame, Poor Unfortunate Souls from The little mermaid, Why should I worry from Oliver and company, Feed the birds from Mary Poppins, When you wish upon a star from Pinochio, Beauty and The Beast, from Beauty and The Beast (The Angela Lansbury version), and Zip a dee dooh dah from Song of Summer South (But I’m not sure that’s allowed to be a Disney film anymore)

12.   Least Favourite Disney?

Wall-E, I was just bored, or The Princess and The Frog, because all that Voodoo freaks the fuck out of me.

13. Most Memorable Disney villain?

Ursula or Mother Gothel

14. Favourite classic Disney, Renaissance Disney, modern Disney?

Alice in Wonderland or The Aristocats or Mary Poppins, The Lion King or Lilo and Stitch or The Emperor’s New Groove or Monsters Inc, and Tangled

15. Favourite Disney score?

Oh Gosh, erm, ALL OF THEM!

16. Favourite live action

Mary Poppins, or Cinderella

17.   Didn’t like as kid, like now

Erm, apparently I was scared to see Monsters Inc in the cinema, so I’m just going to say that.

18. Favourite Studio Ghibli

Not really my thing I’m afraid!


See you soon,

Beth 

